Contact Us

Nicaragua Office

Opportunity International Nicaragua
Carretera Nandaime, Km 48
Granada, Nicaragua
Telephone: 505-2552-1136 or 505-2552-1236

For email addresses of our team please see the table below:

Name Position Email
David Kone Nicaragua Country Director dkone@opportunity.net
Oscar Fuentes Executive Assistant ofuentes@opportunitynicaragua.org
Hawell Ponce Program Manager hponce@opportunitynicaragua.org
Wiston Palacio Administrator wpalacio@opportunitynicaragua.org
Irlanda Chamorro Receptionist  ichamorro@opportunitynicaragua.org

For information about Ojal√° products, email: ojala@opportunitynicaragua.org