Contact Us

USA Office

Geralyn Sheehan, Program Director
gsheehan@opportunity.org
Direct USA: 630-242-6313

Nicaragua Office

Opportunity International Nicaragua
Carretera Nandaime, Km 48
Granada, Nicaragua
Telephone: 505-2552-1136 or 505-2552-1236

For email addresses of our team please see the table below:

Name Position Email
David Kone Nicaragua Country Director dkone@opportunity.net
Mayling Mayorga Executive Assistant mmayorga@opportunitynicaragua.org
Hawell Ponce Programs Manager hponce@opportunitynicaragua.org
Wiston Palacio Administrator wpalacio@opportunitynicaragua.org
Irlanda Chamorro Receptionist ichamorro@opportunitynicaragua.org

For information about Ojal√° products, email: ojala@opportunitynicaragua.org