Contact Us

USA Office

Geralyn Sheehan, Program Director
gsheehan@opportunity.org
Direct USA: 630-242-6313

Nicaragua Office

Opportunity International Nicaragua
Carretera Nandaime, Km 48
Granada, Nicaragua
Telephone: 505-2552-1136 or 505-2552-1236

For email addresses of our team please see the table below:

Name Position Email
David Kone Nicaragua Country Director dkone@opportunity.net
Azarias Zavala Executive Assistant azavala@opportunitynicaragua.org
Hawell Ponce Programs Manager hponce@opportunitynicaragua.org
Wiston Palacio Administrator wpalacio@opportunitynicaragua.org
Irlanda Chamorro Receptionist ichamorro@opportunitynicaragua.org

For information about Ojal√° products, email: ojala@opportunitynicaragua.org

One thought on “Contact Us

  1. Hello Geralyn, I have to say I love not only the wonderful job you have done so far, but this site is amazing as it is a nice display that shows a bit about OI heritage in Nicaragua. Congrats and keep on!!! Ed Salvatore Obando

Leave a Reply